Spark!

23 September 2015, Annes Daily Mirror.
**************************************************
I know that the universe only wants my good through
everything that happens to me, all that I experience,
feel, think and IS, for only in this way
does everything line up perfectly.
**************************************************
A Course In Miracles Lesson 266 ,
My holy Self abides in you, God’s Son.
“Father, you gave me all your Sons, to be my saviors and counselors in sight; the bearers of You Holy Voice to me.”

ACIM Lesson of the Day , http://jamestwyman.tv/lesson266.html
Alternate YouTube Lesson , https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mosTtzYwWmA
**************************************************From Humanity`s Team , September 23rd, 2015
We not only have the ability to do this on behalf of Humanity, we also have permission to do this because WE ARE ONE and there is NO separation. We have reached a critical mass of Divine Love and the I AM Presence of every person on Earth has made the conscious decision to move forward in the Light. This is true whether or not the person has realized this yet on a conscious level.
All we have to say is, “I AM my I AM Presence and I AM One with the I AM Presence of ALL Humanity. The Light I invoke on behalf of myself I invoke on behalf of every person on Earth. I know and accept that this influx of Light will manifest in perfect alignment with every person’s Divine Plan and the highest good of all concerned.”
–Life Transforming Success and Much, Much More! By Patricia Cota-Robles
P.S. To see all of our upcoming programs, including with Gay & Katie Hendricks, Arthur Joseph who has coached Arnold Schwarzenegger and Angelina Jolie and other key leaders and to get free 48 hour replays, click here: http://livinginone.com/
Namaste.
Anne

http://about.me/annewestenbrink

The Creator Writings

You have been entrusted with a spark of Divine Love.  Tend to it, care for it and make

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

