Georgi Stankov – LEMURIANS ANNOUNCEMENT TO HUMANITY – Agarthan High Council of Light Arrival on Earth Surface – Cities of Light will Manifest On Earth – Final Most Crucial Phase of the Ascension has Commenced! – 12-6-14

Thanks for Sharing this Wonderfull Message . The Return to Divine Love & Oneness & the Divine Feminine Is Happening Here & Now. All We Have to Do Is Open Up Our Hearts & Share the Love Amongst All Humans. We Are All ONE & All Is Interconnected. I AM ISIS. I Am Love. I Am Light . I Am Joy. I Am Truth. I Am the Miracle I AM .We Are Ascending into Unity Through Divine Love & Light. All Is ONE & We Are All Interconnected. As Above, So Below.

Higher Density Blog

hollow earthHollow Earth

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

