PLS. I NEED A LOAN OF € 2000 THIS WEEKEND, TO MAKE MY DREAMS COME TRUE

♥ ◠‿◠) Happy Weekend To All my Beloved Friends & Cocreators ƸӜƷ ♥ I Have A Question for You All ♥ HOW ABOUT MAKING OUR ONLINE FRIENDSHIP REAL ? ♥ ANYONE ? ƸӜƷ ♥ I NEED A LOAN OF € 2000 THIS WEEKEND, TO MAKE MY DREAMS COME TRUE ƸӜƷ ♥ THE HEAVENS WILL BE GRATEFULL WHEN U CAN MAKE MY WISH COME TRUE & YOU WILL BE REWARDED GREATLY FOR YOUR LOVING KINDNESS, EMPATHY & TRUST IN ME ƸӜƷ ♥ THANK YOU !ƸӜƷ ♥ WITH YOUR HELP WE CAN MAKE THIS WORLD ROCK & BLOSSOM.
I AM THAT I AM ƸӜƷ ♥ A CREATOR GODDESS LONGING TO MAKE THIS HEAVEN ON EARTH THING REAL ♥ ◠‿◠) I AM CONFIDENT WE CAN DO THIS TOGETHER & YOU ?♥ ◠‿◠) I LOVE YOU IN ALL THAT IS ♥ ◠‿◠) WE ARE THE ONES WE ARE WAITING FOR REMEMBER ? ♥ ◠‿◠) THIS IS ONLY FOR THE GROUNDED ONES AMONGST YOU ♥ ◠‿◠) I AM AS GROUNDED AS A HUMAN BEING WITH TWO LEGS CAN BE ♥ ƸӜƷ WE ARE ONE HUMAN ~ ANGELIC ~ GALACTIC FAMILY OM.NAMASTE ♥ ƸӜƷ Thank You for Sharing this Message ♥ ƸӜƷ We Do Need To Get Together as ONE in Action for Our Freedom (of Greed, Hunger , Poverty & War ) •.ƸӜƷ✰ ♥ LOVE Is my Religion & the Earth Is my Church ♥ ◠‿◠) ☼ ღ¸☆☼ We Are The Family of Divine Love & Light ღ☆☼⋰ ⋮ ⋱ ƸӜƷ I am so Gratefull for All of our Awakened Ones Amongst Us ƸӜƷ ✲*✽♥ We Are Breathing as ONE Heart with Mother Earth & Shining in the Light of the Galactic Sun ☼ ღ¸☆♥ ☼ (¯`♥´¯) Weaving our World through Caring & Sharing in Peace & Humbleness, Joy , Truth & Freedom `. ♥ . ღ¸.•*¨♥`•..¸ƸӜƷ ¤ I am so Happy to Have Found You ♥ ღ☆ ♥.♥¯` ♥¸.•´¯`•.¸♥ Infinite ᏝᎧᏉᏋ & Light ⁀♥ ° ☼ ღ¸☆☼ & Rainbowblessings to U ´°•.•.¸ღ¸☆ ♥ •¨`*♫ ♥ ˚☆♪♫•.¸¸.•♪♫♪ WE ARE ALL ONE & CONNECTED •.♥♫ ♡ May All the Beings in All the Worlds Join Hands in Sacred Prayer & Action for Peace & All Things Good ƸӜƷ• ڿڰ ಌ In Lak`ech Ala Kìn. ⁀♥ ° Aum Namah Shivaya ღ¸☆☼ I AM. Shared with Love & Gratitude ♥ OM Shanti. Om Sai Ram. OM
[♥] [♥]♥ಌ ڿڰ N ░ A ░ M ░ A ░ S░ T ░ E ڿڰ ಌ ♥ [♥] [♥] [♥]
Pls. write at : annewestenbrink@gmail.com or Phone me at +31 224 217991. Or send your loan directly to “Anne Cares” at A.C. Westenbrink, TRIODOSBANK NL 33 TRIO 0197 7497 55. Thank You. May God Bless You Eternally •.♥♫ ♡ I Promise with my hand on my Sacred Heart ♥ that Everything You send will be Returned with all of the Blessings That We Share As ONE •.♥♫ ♡ ♥ ಌ ڿڰ

Leave a Reply

