Annes Light & Astro Work With Links To All BLogs & Websites

♥   PORTFOLIO. ANNE WESTENBRINK. WITHOUT ADS or SELF PROMOTION Except for

♥   1. my Dutch Professional Website , if you `d like to Call me for an ASTROLOGICAL Reading :  www.psychoastrologe.nl , €60 an hour & I do Skype readings as “Andalightoflove”. My Triodosbankaccount is NL 33 TRIO 0197 7497 55

 2. See the PAGE  http://about.me/annewestenbrink for more Backgroundinfo with LINKS to my best used Social Media Platforms J

♥   3. FACEBOOK .

Note. Sorry but I mostly have the Maximum of 5000 FB Friends , so if you like to read my Timeline & Posts & Photo`s etc.  you can Invite me as a friend & you `ll be added  as a “Follower”. Thank You. Today,  I have abt. 4900  followers I `m member of more than 270 FB-Groups, of which I have 2 Groups to which I am the Sole Admin :

  • Ascending into Unity Through Divine Love & Light
  • Anne Cares

I maintain  together with others 5 FB Pages –

  • Lightworker’s Log
  • Know Thyself Through Astrology.
  • the Cosmic laws , the Tzolkin/Maya calendar & Astrology.
  • To Enjoy Living from Our Heart & Share from & Care for the Feminine in Us.
  •  Straight from Source on SourceFeed
  • Platform voor Verduurzaming van de Gezondheid.

 

♥   4. YOUTUBECHANNEL  ♥  www.youtube.com/user/Annewest48

Thank You for having a Good Look Here & For Subscribing I share 38 Free video`s  of (mostly Astro & Mayan) readings by myself & thousands of others, all organized in many Beautifull Playlists   Click on the Link on the Right Upperhandsite for my

  • Favoritesplaylist “    I maintain  4 BLOGS  ( since 2008 )  ♥  1st BLOG   “Annes Astro Love Life” , with many Very Uplifting  Video`s Filled with Hope & Love &  Peacefull  Messages  ♥  2nd BLOG.  “Spiritual Soul Consciousness”.Watch my Free Gift of 345 Beautifull Lightworker & Musicvideo`s

   Beloved Friends & Cocreators  ƸӜƷ Thank You for Sharing the Radiance of Your Being ƸӜƷ We Do Need To Get Together  as ONE in Action for Freedom of Greed, Fear, Separation, Malnutrition , Poverty  & Male Dominance  •.ƸӜƷ✰  LOVE Is my Religion & the Earth Is my Church    ◠‿◠) ☆  We Are The Family of Divine Love & Light ☆☼ ƸӜƷ   I am so Gratefull for All of the Awakened Ones Amongst Us ƸӜƷ ✲*✽ We Are Breathing as ONE Heart with Mother Earth &  Shining in the Light of the Galactic Sun (¯`´¯) Weaving our World through Caring & Sharing in Love , Peace & Humbleness, Joy & Truth & Freedom . . ღ¸.•*¨`•..ƸӜƷ I am so Happy to Find We Are Here Together in Celebration , my Awesome Family of Love & Light ☆  Sending All of You Infinite ᏝᎧᏉᏋ & Light ° ღ¸☆☼ and Rainbowblessings ´°•.•. •* ˚☆♪♫♫   WE ARE ALL ONE & CONNECTED •♥♫♡ May All the Beings in All the Worlds Join Hands in Sacred Prayer & Action for Peace & All Things Good  ƸӜƷ• ڿڰ ಌ In Lak`ech Ala Kìn. ⁀♥ ° Aum Namah Shivaya . ღ¸☆☼

 I AM    Om Shanti. Om Sai Ram. Om

[♥ ][♥] [♥]♥ಌ ڿڰ N ░ A ░ M ░ A ░ S░ T ░ E  ڿڰ ಌ ♥ [♥] [♥] [♥]

Leave a Reply

