The Thirteen Crystal BEings message to humanity 7th Sept 14

Here are the Latest Truth Codes. This Is What It Is. SOUL Fully Aligns with This. Love is All That is & Rest Is Yust Fear To be Left Behind. My SOUL Self Agrees with This Awesome Trutchcode Completely. We All Have Different Reference points but its All in the HEART Space Where We can Find our Our TRUTH. I Am Love. I Am Light. I Am Truth. I Am Peace. I Am ONE with All That is. We Are ONE & All Is Interconnected. I Am Gratitude. I AM Source. I Am Creator of my Own Life. I Am a Multidimensional Being of Light. I AM That I AM. I Am Here on Planet Earth on a Mission to Ascend and Help Humanity Evolve to Ever Higher Frequencies of Love & Light. I Am a Pleiadian of the Blue Ray. I Am in Love With All That is. Om Sai Ram. Om Shanti. AUM.
Thank You Beloved Karen Dover for Being the Channel for this Awesome Truthcode. It Is Magnificent !
“LOVE is the answer, no matter the question” (c) Karen Dover http://truthcodes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/the-thirteen-crystal-beings-message-to-humanity-7th-sept-14/
Dover
The Thirteen Crystal BEings message to humanity , 7th Sept 2014. Published Sep.7th. 2014.
(c) Karen Dover, all rights reserved. For further information on The Thirteen Crystal BEings and the work of Karen Dover please visit
http://www.karen-dover.com
http://www.truthcodes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

